Executive Board

Stage Troupe Executive Board

2013-2014

President Abigail Oshins
abioshins@gmail.com
SED 2015, English Education
Newton, MA

Vice President Eli Brenna
epbrenna@bu.edu
COM 2016, Film & Television
Glenside, PA

Vice President of Special Projects Celia Gibson
cgibson2@bu.edu
CAS 2015, Psychology
Longmeadow, MA

Treasurer Joseph Gambino
jgambino@bu.edu
COM 2015, Advertising; SED 2015, Deaf Studies
Brooklyn, NY

Secretary Kyle Tague
kptague@bu.edu
COM 2016, Film & Television
Fort Myers, FL

Technical Advisor Camille Arvisu
carvisu@bu.edu
CAS 2015, Economics 2015; SMG minor, Business & Administration & Management
Metro Manila, Philippines

Student Group Advisor Eric Jacobsen
jacobsen@bu.edu
CAS 1993 Chemistry
MET 2009 Criminal Justice
Huntington, NY