Production History 

Spring 2013
Tech Show: Napoleon Dynamite
Charity Show: Or,
Election Day
The Tragedy of Hamlet

Fall 2012
Parents Weekend: Little Shop of Horrors
Stop Kiss
Mr. Marmalade
Picasso at the Lapin Agile

Summer Show 2012: No Exit

Spring 2012
Tech Show: Toy Story
Charity Show: columbinus
Farragut North
Speech & Debate
In the Next Room or The Vibrator Play

Fall 2011
Parents Weekend: A Little Night Music
Hedda Gabler
All My Sons

Summer Show 2011: Hold Me!

Spring 2011
Tech Show: The Princess Bride
Charity Show: The Last Five Years
The Mousetrap
Dog Sees God: Confessions of a Teenage Blockhead

Fall 2010
Parents Weekend: Thoroughly Modern Millie
Rabbit Hole
A Streetcar Named Desire

Summer Show 2010: Comic Potential


Past E-Boards


President: Stephanie Gray
Vice President: Kelsey Gold/Vishaal Reddy
VP of Special Projects: Lauren Kolodkin
Treasurer: Allie Romano
Secretary: Allison Crisostomo
Technical Advisor: Andrew Smith
Student Group Advisor: Eric Jacobsen

President: Preston Weir
Vice President: Stephanie Gray
VP of Special Projects: Marcus Doyle/Chris Hamilton
Treasurer: Allie Romano
Secretary: Molly Bourque
Technical Advisor: Danielle Freiberg
Student Group Advisor: Eric Jacobsen

President: Steve Marois
Vice President: Agatha Babbitt
VP of Special Projects: Chris Hamilton
Treasurer: Kate Bischoff
Secretary: Adrien Smith
Technical Advisor: Sarah Crozier
Student Group Advisor: Eric Jacobsen