E-Board nominees (updated 4.13.08)

Currently, these are the nominees. Additional members can be nominated at our next general meeting on April 13th at 7pm in CAS 522. Nominee speeches and voting will occur at the same meeting.

Josh Friedensohn
Emily Shumsky
Kim Winnubst
Kelly Wrather

Vice President:
Stephanie Feinerman
Solange Garcia

VP of Special Projects:
Steve Marois
David Siewers

Ryan Impagliazzo

Lindsey Gould
Liz Harris
Bryan Jimenez
Erica Magelky
Bea Wissel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s