E-Board nominees (updated 4.13.08)

Currently, these are the nominees. Additional members can be nominated at our next general meeting on April 13th at 7pm in CAS 522. Nominee speeches and voting will occur at the same meeting.

Josh Friedensohn
Emily Shumsky
Kim Winnubst
Kelly Wrather

Vice President:
Stephanie Feinerman
Solange Garcia

VP of Special Projects:
Steve Marois
David Siewers

Ryan Impagliazzo

Lindsey Gould
Liz Harris
Bryan Jimenez
Erica Magelky
Bea Wissel