Twelve Angry Jurors

March 23rd, 24th, & 25th12 Angry Jurors warren poster
Written by Sherman L. Sergel
Adapted from the movie by Reginald Rose
Directed by Cassidy Donohue
Technically Directed by Sam Curley
Produced by HwaYoun Kang and Andy Moeller

On a hot summer day after a long trial, a jury fashioned of people from all different walks of life must unanimously decide whether a 19-year-old man is guilty of murdering his father. Tempers grow short as the initial vote is 11-1—guilty to not guilty—and the eleven jurors try their best to convince the 1 dissenter to come around to their side. As the evidence is reexamined, however, new uncertainties come to light, forcing everyone to question whether there is truly some measure of “reasonable doubt.” Twelve Angry Jurors is a heightened courtroom thriller that puts the audience on the edge of their seats while powerfully exploring what it means to live in a democracy—a poignant and truly timeless production.

One: Flannery Gallagher
Two: Anna Spier
Three: Elliot Pope
Four: Abby Kass
Five: Lucy Gamades
Six: Lara McCallister
Seven: Tori Jones
Eight: Zach Triechel
Nine: Elina Kent
Ten: Evan Creedon
Eleven: Adam DeAngelo
Twelve: Kobi Kassal

Tickets are $8 for general admission and $7 for Stage Troupe members. They can purchased through Eventbrite here.